SEMA Web Viewer

Present your projects quickly and easily in your web browser in 3D view.

With the new 3D export as HTML file, you present the planned SEMA project to your customers easily and smartly. No installation or other software is required for the presentation of the project.

At the push of a button, a presentation file will be created from the 3D view in the SEMA program. This file can be opened in any current browser and displayed three-dimensionally. The project is rotated, moved or zoomed in and out with the mouse. It is also possible to walk through the interior of the building. A top view and views from all points of the compass, to be selected via the respective icon at the top left corner of the control panel, complete the display options.  

The new feature provides an enormous benefit to your project presentations. The quick and convenient visual exchange of building projects with your clients, prospects or partners is possible with this new feature of Version 19-1. 

 

Try it yourself - click on one of the images of the project and you will directly access the view in the Web Viewer.

TIMBER CONSTRUCTION

3D Web Viewer, example of a single-family house.
Start view

STAIR DESIGN

3D Web Viewer, example of a stair.
Start view

FACADE & METAL CLADDING

3D Web Viewer, example of a sheet metal project.
Start view

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

SEMA Web Viewer

Präsentieren Sie Ihre Projekte schnell und einfach dreidimensional im Webbrowser.

Mit dem neuen 3D-Export als HTML-Datei präsentieren Sie das geplante SEMA Projekt bei Ihrem Kunden einfach und smart. Für die Projektdarstellung ist keine Installation oder weitere Software nötig.

Auf Knopfdruck wird aus der 3D-Ansicht im SEMA eine Präsentationsdatei erstellt. Diese Datei kann in jedem aktuellen Browser geöffnet und dreidimensional dargestellt werden. Mit der Maus wird das Projekt gedreht, verschoben oder hinein und hinaus gezoomt werden. Auch ein Gang in das Innere des Gebäudes ist möglich. Eine Draufsicht sowie Ansichten von allen Himmelsrichtungen komplettieren die Darstellungsmöglichkeiten und werden über das jeweilige Icon links oben im Bedienfeld gewählt.  

Die neue Funktion bietet einen enormen Mehrwert zur Projekt-Präsentation. Mit dieser Neuerung zur V19-1 ist ein schneller und komfortabler visueller Austausch von Bauvorhaben mit Ihren Kunden, Interessenten oder Partnern möglich. 

 

Versuchen Sie es gleich selbst - mit Klick auf eines der Projektbilder gelangen Sie direkt zur Ansicht im Web Viewer.

Holzbau

3D Web Viewer Beispiel eines Einfamilienhauses.
Ansicht starten

Treppenbau

3D Web Viewer Beispiel einer Treppe.
Ansicht starten

Fassade & Metalleindeckung

3D Web Viewer Beispiel eines Blech Projektes.
Ansicht starten

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewisse Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.
Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die uns helfen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.

Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewissen Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.