Software for timber construction and stair design as well as for sheet metal work

SEMA provides software solutions and additional services in the fields of timber construction and stair design, as well as for the sheet metal work. As the world-leader in these sectors, the SEMA program is available in 11 languages and has been used successfully by more than 9,000 customers in 55 countries for 35 years. Each year, an average of 15 % of the company's turnover is re-invested into the further development of the software solutions so that SEMA customers can always benefit from new and innovative solutions.

Solutions and Applications

Planning, calculation, process planning and production must work hand in hand in order to ensure that all requirements are carried out quickly and efficiently. The SEMA program delivers adequate solutions to all areas of application.

Customer Projects

Please have a look at the various projects our customers have realised by means of the SEMA software. Projects in the fields of roof construction, timber construction, roofing and sheet metal work as well as stairs construction - here you can find a small selection of projects planned and executed by our customers. 

Features

The SEMA software is constantly being enhanced and developed further. Each year two updates are released on a regular basis. Each new version features numerous novel features and enhancements. The most important new features are presented to you in the form of short films.

Show all features

SEMA Group

The SEMA solutions are used successfully in 54 countries all over the world. Find your local SEMA partner. 

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

Software für den Holzbau, Treppenbau sowie das blechverarbeitende Gewerbe

SEMA bietet Softwarelösungen und ergänzende Dienstleistungen in der Holzbaubranche, im Treppenbau sowie dem blechverarbeitenden Gewerbe. Als weltweit führender Anbieter sind die SEMA Programme in 11 Sprachen erhältlich und kommen bei mehr als 9000 Kunden in 55 Ländern seit 35 Jahren erfolgreich zum Einsatz. Um den SEMA Kunden stets innovative Lösungen zu bieten werden jährlich durchschnittlich 15 % des Umsatzes in die Weiterentwicklung der Lösungen investiert.

Lösungen und Anwendungen

Um alle Anforderungen effizient und schnell abwickeln zu können müssen Planung, Kalkulation, Arbeitsvorbereitung und Fertigung Hand in Hand arbeiten. SEMA bietet hierfür die passenden Lösungen für alle Anwendungsbereiche.

Planung

Visualisierung

Elementierung

Statik

Verbindungsmittel+Stahlteile

Fertigung

Kundenprojekte

Sehen Sie, was unsere Kunden mit der SEMA Software alles realisiert haben. Von der Dachkonstruktion, Holzbau, Dachdeckung & Verblechung bis hin zum Treppenbau finden Sie hier eine kleine Auswahl geplanter und ausgeführter Projekte. 

Features

Die SEMA Software wird ständig weiterentwickelt und regelmäßig zwei Updates pro Jahr veröffentlicht. Jede neue Version enthält zahlreiche Verbesserungen und Neuerungen. Die wichtigsten Features unserer Lösungen haben wir Ihnen in kleinen Erklärvideos zusammen gestellt.

Alle Features anzeigen

Seminare & Schulungen

Starten Sie mit Ihrer SEMA Software noch schneller und effizienter. Wir bieten Ihnen ein breit gefächertes Seminarprogramm - vom Einsteiger bis zum Profi findet jeder die passende Fort- und Weiterbildung in der SEMA Software.

Firmengruppe

Die SEMA Lösungen werden in 54 Ländern weltweit erfolgreich eingesetzt. Finden Sie Ihren SEMA Partner vor Ort.

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewissen Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.